Download Our Mobile App Today
  

Home > Contact Us

James Valley Grain Phone Numbers:
Main Office:
701-742-5200 or 800-726-7583
 
Shop:
701-742-5216  
Uptown (Wheat Facility): 701-742-5218
 
Verona:
701-432-5100
 
     
Cell Phones:
   
Eric Larson
701-210-0410
 
Jamie Mattson
701-710-0367
 
Tiffany Heier
701-710-0387
 
Kathy Wetzel
701-210-2365
 
"JR" John Roney
701-710-0528
 
John Hansen
701-710-0763
 
Alan Hayenga
701-710-0516
 
Joe Brummund
701-710-0008
 
     
Please feel free to call us at: 701-742-5200 or 1-800-726-7583

James Valley Grain, LLC
P.O. Box 210
600A South 7th Street
Oakes, ND 58474
General Manager - Eric Larson
E-mail - eric.larson@jamesvalleygrain.com
Direct (701) 742-5201

Operations Manager - Jamie Mattson
E-mail - 
jamie.mattson@jamesvalleygrain.com
Direct (701) 742-5202

Controller - Whitney Sundquist
E-mail - 
whitney.sundquist@jamesvalleygrain.com
Direct (701) 742-5207

Head Bookkeeper - Jenni Dill-Seyer
E-mail - 
jenni.dillseyer@jamesvalleygrain.com
Direct (701) 742-5204

Merchandiser - Kathy Wetzel
E-mail - 
kathy.wetzel@jamesvalleygrain.com
Direct (701) 742-5203


Merchandiser - Tiffany Heier
E-mail - tiffany.heier@jamesvalleygrain.com

Direct (701) 742-5205


Bookkeeping - Probe Operator - Tish Schmit
E-mail
-
tish.schmit@jamesvalleygrain.com
Direct (701) 742-5206

Bookkeeping - Probe Operator - Lauri Hasz
E-mail -
lauri.hasz@jamesvalleygrain.com
Direct (701) 742-5201
Not logged in - Login
Get real-time data

Font size:   A   A   A   A   •   Refresh:   On   Off

Last Update: 03:35:10 CST

 
Visit Our Main Website